Skip to content »


*click on titles to bring up Mapquest directions

Practice Locations

Evergreen Racquet and Tennis
2700 W. 91st Street (Between Western and California)
Evergreen Park, IL

Mother McAuley High School
3737 W. 99th  Street
Chicago, IL

Oak Lawn Pavillion
9401 Oak Park Ave
Oak Lawn, IL

Tournament Locations

1st Alliance Training Center (Formerly Sunsetters Volleyball Center)
1000 Davey Rd. Ste. 600, Woodridge, IL - Follow Directions on attachment (2017 Directions to Sites). Mapquest, Google Maps, or any GPS will give you the wrong directions.

Adversity Volleyball Center
700 - 710 Corporate Woods Parkway, Vernon Hills

College of DuPage
425 Fawell Blvd. PE Center, Glen Ellyn

10 Southland Drive, Lynwood

Energy Volleyball Center
6352 W. Howard St., Niles, IL  - Called ESC on AES

Fusion Sport Center
11104 South Grant Highway, Marengo, IL

Great Lakes Center
579 N. Oakhurst Drive, Aurora

Illinois Heat Volleyball Center
200 Alder Drive, North Aurora

Joy of the Game (North Shore Sports and Wellness)
158 S. Waukegan Rd, Deerfield, IL 60015

MAX McCook Athletic & Expo
4750 S. Vernon Ave., McCook, IL

Palos Courts
12221 S. Ridgeland, Palos Heights

RTM/Max Training Center
355 Hastings Road, Buffalo Grove, IL

Rosemont Sports Dome
34 Jennie Finch Way, Des Plaines, IL

Schaumburg Convention Center
1551 Thoreau Drive, Schaumburg, IL

Sky High Athletic Center
215 Exchange Drive., Suite E, Crystal Lake, IL

Sky High Northshore (Formerly Kratos)
1450 Harris Road, Libertyville, IL

The Diggz
4590 W 61st Ave. Hobart, IN

Top Flight
2739 Alft Ln, Elgin IL 60124

Uno Volleyball
570 Joyce, Rd Joliet, IL 60436

UW Health Sports Factory
305 S Madison St, Rockford, IL 61104

Velocity All Sports
9120 W. 191st Street, Mokena, IL

File Downloads: 

Latest News

No Open Gym for Wednesday, 10/16/19
Thank you to all who came out for 1st Annual 4 on 4 Classic. 1st place winners are The Russian Chocolates, Kiss my Ace 7th, The Aces, and All About that Ace. 2nd place goes to That Ace Tho, No Name, The Sizzle Pits, and The Furious 4
Jane DeJarld - Class of 2016 - records her 2,000th assist
Temi Thomas - Class of 2019 - earns All tournament honors for two consecutive weeks and picks up Big 10 Freshman of the Week
Erica Staunton - Class of 2019 - earns All Tournament at the Seton Hall ClassicMore
Izabela Gorys commits to Eckherd for their Beach Program!
6 Michio players made the AVCA Under Armor Watch List - Congrats to Mairead Boyle, Savana Chacon, Camryn Hannah, Avery Jedry, Katie Kraczkowski, and Amy SchwemMore
Rachel Alles - Class of 2016 - SAC Player of the Week
Logan Grevengoed Daily Southtown Player of the WeekMore
7 Michio Players are included in the AVCA 2019 Phenom List - Congrats Kamryn Chaney, Logan Grevengoed, Anna Jaworowski, Ellie Kurpeikis, Haley Melby, Sarah Morton, and Amanda Rice